What is this?

Saturday. Normally a day I sleep late and then try and find things to do to fill my day. Weekends have always been busy for me because I have to do something to occupy my mind. 

Not today. I was up by 9:30, and then by 10, I’m here


Those legs are hideous. That’s my goal today. I’ve never done this before, so we’ll see how long I can hold out. I don’t think I’m even going to try and read. It’s too bright outside anyway. 

Turns out…we have a lot of birds outside. Very cool. 

About Chelle

I'm just me. WYSIWYG. A little dash of hyper, a little more of sarcasm. And a whole bunch of honesty.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

